Testimonials

Client satisfaction is very important to us, so we are always delighted to receive positive feedback from our clients.

Here is what some of them have been saying about us (taken from either our Facebook page, Google Review or Yelp).
Zoe is excellent. Highly recommended. Knowledgeable, personable and always has your best interests at heart. We found her on google as she is local and wouldn’t look back. We will continue to use her in the future that’s for sure. Thanks Zoe for making out house move and new mortgage stress free
K Shields - November 2019
Zoe was amazing throughout the whole process. I was super stressed having been let down by someone else at the last minute - and Zoe saved the day by making the mortgage process smooth and easy. I can't thank Zoe enough and HIGHLY recommend her services.
C De Pourtales - November 2019
Zoe managed my remortgage - she has a lot of local experience and is very knowledgeable which made the whole process straight forward. She was always quick to respond to my questions. I highly recommend her and will absolutely go back for my next remortgage. Excellent service - thank you, Zoe!
C Brunsdon - November 2019
Zoe provided an excellent service and was on top of the activities in the background including making calls to all involved parties. A great hassle free experience from a very trustworthy person. Would highly recommend for any mortgage work
A Roy - November 2019
100% recommended Zoe, we recently re-mortgaged and cleared a help to buy equity loan and Zoe made this completely stress free. Always prompt at replying to any queries and explained everything in great detail. Will definitely use Zoe again in the future.
N Baker - October 2019
I used Zoe for our remortgage and was very impressed with her professional and efficient service. Thanks again Zoe for all your hard work 🙂
J Collingbourne - October 2019
My previous experiences of Mortgage advisors have always been frustrating and a challenging process until ..... meeting Zoe 😀 Zoe, you are the most professional, friendly and knowledgeable person in this field I have met and I am so glad I used you to remortgage. You have been a god send and I’m sure at times I’ve tested your patience however you remained helpful and always available when I needed you. Thank you for all of your hard work!! 100% recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
S Britton-Cole - August 2019
Just recently used Zoe for our first mortgage and life insurance cover. I can happily say I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for mortgage and insurance help. Not only was she professional and regularly kept in contact with us throughout the entire process. She is also a lovely lady who work really hard throughout our mortgage process (had quite a few bumps that made it a long process). Thank you so much Zoe for your help! Making a big scary thing like buying your first house a little less scary!
C Jones - July 2019
I recently used Zoe when moving house. She was recommended to me by a friend and I would have no hesitation in recommending her myself and will certainly be using her again when my mortgage deal ends. She is highly professional, friendly and helpful, she kept me fully informed through the process and made it completely stress free. I will also be asking her to look at my life insurance and mortgage protection insurance. Definitely a 5 star service.
S Watts - June 2019
The best mortgage advisor. She is brilliant. If not Zoe we would not be able to get that great offers and she went with us from beginning to the end. I would recommend only Zoe. Thank you again 🙂
K Fadahunsi - June 2019
Absolutely the best. I work within the industry and had 100s of excellent Primis Mortgage Network advisers to choose from. I chose the one who really understood what we were looking for. Thanks Zoe.
A Link - May 2019
We couldn’t recommend Zoë enough, she’s been amazing from start to finish and was able to help us every step of the way! Thank you
L Parker - April 2019
Zoë has been extremely helpful from the beginning to the end. As first time buyers we didn’t know what to expect, but she explained all thoroughly and patiently.
B Gozdziaszek - April 2019
Hadley-Clarke Mortgages provided a friendly and professional service and our remortgage went very smoothly as a result. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and colleagues
J Blood - April 2019
Zoe was brilliant from start to finish, she helped us all the way with every question, and piece of paperwork. Highly recommended Zoe to everyone, extremely efficient, friendly and great at keeping me updated. Took all the stress away from arranging our new mortgage, if I could give her 11 out of 10 stars then I would, thanks again Zoe.
W Martin - March 2019
Highly recommend Zoe, she made the whole remortgage process easy and was always on hand when needed. Was able to fit in meetings with her in the evening so was extremely convenient. Will definitely be using her again when our mortgage deals comes to an end
N Cross - January 2019
Zoe was recommended by a friend to us and she has been nothing but outstanding. She listened to exactly what we wanted and explained everything so clearly to us. She was quick and efficient, always able to contact her and felt supported the whole way through. Thank you Zoe
K Gibbs - January 2019
Zoe is amazing! Fab service, very organized and efficient! Will definitely recommend her to my friends and family
L Campbell - January 2019
We contacted Zoe after being recommended from one of our friends. She was brilliant through out. We are first time buyers and quite a lot of things we did not understand, Zoe was extremely patient and it explained things in a way that we could understand. Zoe was extremely quick at replying to emails and always called on the time we agreed. Zoe certainly new her field very well and we never felt like we could not ask her anything. Zoe made a potentially difficult process seem rather straightforward, she is also very friendly and gave us a lovely present. We will look forward to meeting with Zoe again when we need to review our mortgage. Thanks Zoe, from Ryan and Molly x
R Dorrington - December 2019
Zoë is one of the most professional person I had the chance to work with. She's fully assisted us with our Mortgage and a few other services. She takes time to listen to you, answer all your questions, she's very flexible and get the best deals on the market. She also takes a lot of pressure off your shoulders. I would recommend Zoë to all my family and friends.
C Onomo - November 2018
Very professional and efficient service, made changing mortgage easy. I would recommend Hadley-Clarke Mortgages to anyone looking for a mortgage.
K Miller - November 2018
Selling and buying property is never straightforward and Zoë is exactly the dedicated professional you want fighting your corner. She was a huge help to me throughout the whole process and I very much doubt I'd be in the property I am in today without her herculean efforts. I cannot recommend Zoë enough and will be calling upon her services again when I need them.
S Holland
We go through the mortgage process very regularly as Property Investors. Zoe has recently sorted out four mortgage transactions for us including for our personal mortgage on our new home and I can safely say it was the most pleasurable mortgage experience ever. It's not every day you find a knowledgeable broker who can access great rates, put themselves in your shoes and take the time to fully understand your situation to make it all as stress free as possible. Once you find a broker like this, you hold on tight, we certainly will! I highly recommend Hadley-Clarke mortgages. Zoe, thank you so much for all your help - on to the next...
P Mallock-Long
Cannot recommend Zoë highly enough. Zoë came very highly recommended by a friend who buys many more houses than I do. This recommendation meant that I worked with Zoë remotely in Hampshire to her in Bristol...not the normal way of doing things but it worked for me. Zoë was incredibly patient with me (I struggle with numbers) and very clearly explained everything to me. Felt so confident that used her services for Income Protection too and she found me a much more competitive rate than I could find online, just like my Mortgage. Thoroughly recommend!
F Collen
I highly recommend Zoe. She helped us through a difficult mortgage application. Communication and assistance were excellent. Thank you
M Howe
Overall the service provided was brilliant. It was prompt and efficient and staff were friendly and helpful. The process was tailored to our needs. We would both recommend this company.
R & N Horwood
Spoke to a few mortgage advisors, found Zoe to be very knowledgeable and gave us a lot of time, even replying during the evening and weekends (which worked for us as we’re busy during the working day). Zoe didn’t charge for commission, and her deals were as good as, if not better than the ones that were charging £300-500 for their services! We tried our best to annoy her, chopping and changing figures and plans regularly but she is brilliant to work with. Would highly recommend, speak to you in a few years time for a remortgage! Thanks a bunch.
L Nim - June 2018
Zoe recently completed 2 remortgages for us she found us competitive deals and sorted everything. As a new mum I was finding it difficult to get everything sorted, but she made it really easy. I would definitely recommend her to anybody that wants to have a quick easy mortgage or remortgage arranged. thanks for your hard work will speak to you in a couple of years.
A Fox - May 2018
Zoe has recently helped us with some enquiries around help to buy and mortgage options. We have quite unique circumstances, but she was able to get back to us with some really positive information. She was accessible and easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable. We would highly recommend. Many thanks Zoe!
N Davis - January 2018
I have already recommended Zoë to family and friends. Her service was excellent offering a range of products which had been thoroughly researched to suit my specific needs (which was not straightforward!). I felt totally supported through the whole process of finding a mortgage and Zoë would answer calls and emails promptly - even when not working.
M Kendall
We have just completed on our first mortgage and can’t thank Zoe enough. She helped us understand the process from start to finish and was able to answer all of our questions and concerns which put our minds at ease. Zoe is extremely professional and organised and always worked around our schedule even if it meant working late into the evening. We will definitely be using Zoe in the future and we can’t recommend her enough!
S Hill - January 2018
What can I say, fantastically professional, efficient, dealing with everything in an expeditious manner and more to the point, keeping us updated every step of the way. A massive THANK YOU Zoe you were amazing. Kev & Anna P.
K Phillips
My clients have used Hadley-Clarke Mortgages for many transactions and have nothing but good words to say about Zoe. I have worked with Zoe on many matters and find her extremely helpful and always looking after her clients needs. I would 100% recommend Zoe to anyone looking for a good, trustworthy and reliable mortgage broker.
G Aubrey
We have just re mortgaged with the help of Zoe after our initial 2yr fixed rate was up & what a fantastic job she done! Thank you Zoe. From day one, your calm and kind persona made us feel very at ease, during something that, quite frankly when you haven’t a clue, can be a bit terrifying. Personally, dealing with a female instead of a male, in what is usually a male dominant & rather intimidating financial world, made it all a lot less scary! So thank you once again! And to top it all off, we’ve now a very attractive interest rate.
L Archibald - March 2018
Thank you very much for your help! You are a star! We wish you all the best in future xxx
T Dimitrova - January 2018
Zoe was brilliant all the way through our house purchase, getting detailed info from us in an effective and timely manner and presenting us with a clear way forward. She took the pain out of the mortgage process and we were very happy with the outcome. Will definitely continue to use Zoe throughout the life of our mortgage.
R Plumridge - December 2017
Zoe delivered a professional and personalised service which inspired confidence from the outset. Calls were always returned promptly and I was initially able to meet Zoe at a weekend without having to take time off work! All information provided was both comprehensive and very clear. As a first-time buyer with more than enough fees to pay it was refreshing that Zoe’s firm does not charge any advice fees. Overall, the service was excellent and I would highly recommend this firm.
M Sherwell
I have just completed on my purchase and I would give Zoë and Hadley-Clarke Mortgages the highest recommendation. Zoë was always available to answer any questions or queries I had, even during the weekend or during the evening when most would have clocked off! Even when we encountered unforeseen bumps in the road, Zoë was able to resolve them with the minimum of fuss. Very helpful, hard working, knowledgeable, informative, efficient, friendly and personable. I will most definitely be coming back again in the future! Thanks Zoë!
R Tizzard
Would highly recommend Hadley Clarke Mortgages, very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Kept me up to date on progress throughout and talked me through each step. Will definitely be going back when it's time to re-new again.
J Bateman - September 2017
Can't recommend Zoë highly enough. Great at keeping you up to date with progress and explaining how things work. Completed a remortgage smoothly and efficiently. Thank you
T Manning
My partner and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hadley-Clarke Mortgages. Zoe is professional, helpful and really listens and understands your needs. Would highly recommend her services. Deserves all of her 5 star rating and more.... Thank you.
M Croft
Zoe has just helped with our remortgage and has secured us the best rate around. She has been amazing with communications along the way and I would thoroughly recommend her to anyone. Thank you Zoe, for making it all so easy for us. Maria and Eddie
M Murphy
Zoë has been a superstar. She not only managed to save us money on all of our products she also managed to improve the cover we had. She is a lovely lovely lady who is considerate, friendly and professional at all times. She was always accommodating and nothing was ever a problem. Even if your mortgage is not up for renew I recommend getting in contact with Zoë as she can save you money and provide you with sometimes more appropriate cover. Thanks Zoë for everything you have done for us, we will definitely see you at the next renewal!!!!
T Brice
Just want to say what excellent advice I received from Hadley-Clarke Mortgages. Zoe is a very knowledgeable Adviser and listened to my needs for both Mortgage and Life Insurance advice and supplied me with very competitive rates relevant to my needs. Would definitely recommend her services.
C Adams
I would not hesitate to recommend Hadley-Clarke Mortgages. Zoë found me a great deal on my mortgage and explained everything to me clearly, answering all of my questions. She took the time to really understand what I was looking for and was very flexible when it came to arranging appointments.
K Fitt
I didn't know whether I could get a better rate when my mortgage deal ended but not only did Zoe save me money on my monthly mortgage payments but she also gave me great advice on my life and critical illness cover! 5 stars and thank you again Zoe!!
P Bennett